Democracy For America

Call your Senators: Co-sponsor the Green New Deal

The American people demand action on climate now, like the bold Green New Deal introduced by Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez and Ed Markey.

Take a minute to call your senators and ask them to cosponsor the historic Green New Deal before next week’s vote.

 Current co-sponsors:

  • Jeff Merkley (D-OR)
  • Bernie Sanders (I-VT)
  • Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)
  • Kamala Harris (D-CA)
  • Elizabeth Warren (D-MA)
  • Mazie Hirono (D-HI)
  • Ron Wyden (D-OR)
  • Richard Blumenthal (D-CT)
  • Cory Booker (D-NJ)
  • Amy Klobuchar (D-MN)
  • Chris Murphy (D-CT)